Epik Soundz

DJ Concept: In Your System [R.I.P. Dilla](Mixtape)

Posted in DJ Concept,J dilla by epiksoundz on March 12, 2009
Tags: ,

concept dilla

Click on Cover 2 Download

1. straight from the mawfuckin cassette intro
2. children of the corn X dilla – the american heist
3. phat kat – track
4. the artifacts – the ultimate (jay dee remix)
5. jaylib – the message
6. guilty simpson – baby
7. big l x dilla – spark up the phillies
8. scienz of life – dilla forever
9. blackstar – little brother
10. jaylib – no $ no toke
11. jaylib – starz
12. strong arm steady – death before dishonor
13. ditc x dilla – from town to town
14. gulity simpson – make it fast
15. dilla – make em nv
16. termanology – circulate
17. dilla – light it again
18. big l x dilla – the wild style
19. jaylib – the official
20. proof – bring it to me
21. random treats
22. miguel atwood-ferguson & carlos nino – find a way

One Response to 'DJ Concept: In Your System [R.I.P. Dilla](Mixtape)'

Subscribe to comments with RSS or TrackBack to 'DJ Concept: In Your System [R.I.P. Dilla](Mixtape)'.

  1. Mortar Man said,

    Love it man! Great BLOG!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: