Epik Soundz

Zo – Re:Definition

Posted in Zo by epiksoundz on March 12, 2009


Click on Cover 2 Download

1. Golden Remix (Jill Scott)
2. Whatever You Say Remix (Little Brother)
3. Don’t Say Nuthin’ Remix (The Roots)
4. Resurrection Remix (Common)
5. Rocketship Remix (One.Be.Lo)
6. Sands of Time Remix (Vinia Mojica)
7. Brown Skin Remix (India.Arie)
8. Say How I Feel Remix (Rhian Benson ft. Slum Village & Dwele)
9. Glitches Remix (The Roots ft. Amel Larrieux)
10. Seein’ Is Believing Remix (Adriana Evans)
11. Hold On Remix (Dwele)
12. Shoomp Remix (De La Soul ft. Sean Paul)
13. The Way You Do Remix (Little Brother ft. Darien Brockington)
14. Selfish Remix (Slum Village ft. Kanye West & John Legend)
15. It’s Been A Minute Remix – (Zo!)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: