Epik Soundz

Zo – Re:Definition

Posted in Zo by epiksoundz on March 12, 2009


Click on Cover 2 Download

1. Golden Remix (Jill Scott)
2. Whatever You Say Remix (Little Brother)
3. Don’t Say Nuthin’ Remix (The Roots)
4. Resurrection Remix (Common)
5. Rocketship Remix (One.Be.Lo)
6. Sands of Time Remix (Vinia Mojica)
7. Brown Skin Remix (India.Arie)
8. Say How I Feel Remix (Rhian Benson ft. Slum Village & Dwele)
9. Glitches Remix (The Roots ft. Amel Larrieux)
10. Seein’ Is Believing Remix (Adriana Evans)
11. Hold On Remix (Dwele)
12. Shoomp Remix (De La Soul ft. Sean Paul)
13. The Way You Do Remix (Little Brother ft. Darien Brockington)
14. Selfish Remix (Slum Village ft. Kanye West & John Legend)
15. It’s Been A Minute Remix – (Zo!)